How to Be Disruptive at Film Festivals

My wonderful WordPress followers! I, being a fan of simplicity (the Apple mindset as opposed to the Microsoft mindset), have made a major shift in my way of thinking towards Tumblr as opposed to WordPress. So follow the link below to read this new post on my Tumblr blog:

How to Be Disruptive at Film Festivals

Also, download the Tumblr app and follow me on Tumblr! (danielbeanfilms).

I won’t kill off my wordpress, but I’ll be much more active on Tumblr. Thanks again for your dedication and loyalty, you are the ones who make writing this blog worth it!

– Daniel

Leave a Reply

