RoboGirl eBook Kindle Edition Free for the Next 5 Days

CLICK HERE TO GET YOUR FREE COPY (VALID UNTIL OCT 23RD 2012)

I actually thought about waiting on this, because I’m working on drawing a cool cover for RoboGirl, and you can only do the special free promotion on Amazon once, apparently. RoboGirl: Episode 1: Dance Robot, is a sci-fi/romance short story, coming it at about 20 pages in print. Some of my friends balked at me selling a short story for 99 cents. But just two things in my defense: it’s actually worth hundreds of thousands of dollars because it’s so #$%%-ing awesome. And secondly, Amazon doesn’t let you make your ebook free. So even if I wanted to, I can’t make it available for free (except for these 5 days that I’m doing the promotion, so take advantage of it!)

So when I finish the cover, I’ll have to figure out some other way to celebrate and reward my faithful fans. (All two of you.) For the time being, enjoy the awesomest sci-fi/romance story every to be written!

GET YOUR FREE COPY OF ROBOGIRL NOW

NOTE: VALID UNTIL OCT 23RD, 2012

ANOTHER NOTE: WORKS ON APPLE DEVICES TOO (such as iPad, iPhone, Mac, etc. just download the free Kindle App)

Leave a Reply

