Following Your Passions and Blog Interaction

6 comments

  1. I totally agree with you, not enough people follow their passion which is so sad. I understand that life gets in the way, I know it has for me on many occasions, however, I never want to give up on my dreams. Living is too important for me. Thanks for the post and insights. Good luck to you and staying on track to follow your own passion.

    1. Thanks! In checking out your blog, it is clear that you know what your passions on and you are following them! It’s great to see someone making the most of every day. Thanks for your comments, and best wishes in your quest!

      1. One of my blogging friends quoted Peter Pan yesterday: “If you don’t dream, how will your dreams ever come true?” I agree with this completely. Good luck to you as well.

      2. Awesome quote. I’m definitely for the dreamers of this world!

  2. Nice vid! I was actually just listening and soaking it up and then you give me a plug? Yay! No, really though, I always love the message!

    1. Hahaha. If that’s what you want to call it. I just think your blog has the potential to change people’s lives in a big way and I hope more people get a chance to read it. Thanks for the comment and keep the awesome blog posts coming!

Leave a Reply

