Salt to Saint

Here are a few still frames taken from the Salt to Salt documentary film I’m working on. Salt to Saint is a grueling 24-hour, 410-mile bike race from Salt Lake City to Saint George, which meanders through the more rural (and therefore often more scenic) parts of Utah.

The only thing more grueling than competing in the race is consuming enough junk food and caffeinated beverages to stay up the 24+ hours while driving like a mad man and trying to get as many shots of bike racers as possible. Well, okay, I got 3 hours of sleep. In my car. Read more about the experience here.Check out Salt to Saint’s web site here.

UPDATED: I fixed the images so that you can click on each one to see its full resolution.

One comment

  1. […] including my post while still in Saint George when I had just finished filming, and see some of my favorite still frames from the doc. LikeBe the first to like this […]

Leave a Reply

